P2PB2B Reviews & Latest Issues about Exchange | ICORating
name

P2PB2B

Cryptocurrency exchange

Reviews and Issues P2PB2B

187 of 654
Accepted Reviews
5
Exchange Rating
4.2
Average Rate


I really like this exchange,...

5 Accepted

I really like this exchange, it works smoothly and fast. Also there are IEO projects - COOL!
And should note, support team works really fast. Goo...
Read more

P2PB2B 23 Aug 2019 via CryptoCompare

The best exchange ever! All...

5 Declined

The best exchange ever! All of my friends trade here!

P2PB2B 20 Aug 2019 via CryptoCompare

This is great exchange with...

5 Declined

This is great exchange with quick answering support! Love u

P2PB2B 19 Aug 2019 via CryptoCompare

Awesome exchange! I like their...

5 Declined

Awesome exchange! I like their airdrops, waiting for new ones!!!

P2PB2B 18 Aug 2019 via CryptoCompare

Support team do their work...

5 Declined

Support team do their work properly. Also feel really pleased with trading there.

P2PB2B 17 Aug 2019 via CryptoCompare

Everything is working good. I...

5 Declined

Everything is working good. I really appreciate website.

P2PB2B 16 Aug 2019 via CryptoCompare

Love this exchange!
Best support!!!

5 Declined

Love this exchange!
Best support!!!

P2PB2B 14 Aug 2019 via CryptoCompare

Nice support and telegram and...

5 Declined

Nice support and telegram and website. Thank you guys for fast help with my problem. +5 for u

P2PB2B 14 Aug 2019 via CryptoCompare

One of the best their...

5 Declined

One of the best their features is codes. I have sent them to my friend as s gift for free. Cool!

P2PB2B 12 Aug 2019 via CryptoCompare

Very friendly exchange for new...

5 Declined

Very friendly exchange for new users.
Low fee.
Reccomend for everybody!!!!

P2PB2B 11 Aug 2019 via CryptoCompare

Low fee.
Trade a month.
Very fast...

5 Declined

Low fee.
Trade a month.
Very fast support.
Reccomend.

P2PB2B 10 Aug 2019 via CryptoCompare

User-friendly interface and many different...

4 Accepted

User-friendly interface and many different coins and tokens are the reason why I choose P2PB2B. I like this exchange

P2PB2B 10 Aug 2019 via CryptoCompare

no issue with new account,...

5 Accepted

no issue with new account, new to trading and expected issues but so far have been avoided. Cool!

P2PB2B 09 Aug 2019 via CryptoCompare

Love their airdrops. One of...

5 Declined

Love their airdrops. One of the best!

P2PB2B 08 Aug 2019 via CryptoCompare

Love this one!

5 Declined

Love this one!

P2PB2B 08 Aug 2019 via CryptoCompare

Best exchanges, It offers reliable...

5 Accepted

Best exchanges, It offers reliable services and good altcoins with higher liquidity
Thank you, p2pb2b

P2PB2B 07 Aug 2019 via CryptoCompare

RECOMMEND! I like that this...

5 Accepted

RECOMMEND! I like that this exchange - it`s constantly growing. More and more intresting functions for users ^^

P2PB2B 06 Aug 2019 via CryptoCompare

I recommend P2PB2B exchange! Good...

5 Accepted

I recommend P2PB2B exchange! Good work! Thanks a lot for the platform, there are many coins, the wide variety of tools and profitable progs =)

P2PB2B 04 Aug 2019 via CryptoCompare

Really professional support. My problem...

5 Accepted

Really professional support. My problem has been solved within one hour or even less. Thank you! :)

P2PB2B 04 Aug 2019 via CryptoCompare

The best exchange ever. I...

5 Declined

The best exchange ever. I am here because of IEO and it worths it.

P2PB2B 03 Aug 2019 via CryptoCompare

Contact today with support, about...

5 Accepted

Contact today with support, about my deposit, in 1 hour i get my coins. Just want to say thank you guys. Good luck

P2PB2B 02 Aug 2019 via CryptoCompare

i didn't receive my dep,...

5 Declined

i didn't receive my dep, but support team helpm me in few hours. Thanks for that! I am so happy

P2PB2B 01 Aug 2019 via CryptoCompare

I really like this exchange....

5 Accepted

I really like this exchange. The system works fast and smootly. Also there are often some profitable and intresting programs. I just like it ^^

P2PB2B 31 Jul 2019 via CryptoCompare

The best exchange ever. So...

5 Declined

The best exchange ever. So excited to be here. So good to trade here

P2PB2B 30 Jul 2019 via CryptoCompare

Very nice exchange, i advice...

5 Declined

Very nice exchange, i advice everyone. Fast kyc and trade operations

P2PB2B 29 Jul 2019 via CryptoCompare

great exchange for traders. Highly...

5 Declined

great exchange for traders. Highly recommend to everyone.

P2PB2B 28 Jul 2019 via CryptoCompare

I take part in a...

5 Accepted

I take part in a few IEO and receive good profit for more than 500$! I also trade here, so low trading fee and very good coins! the best trading plat... Read more

P2PB2B 26 Jul 2019 via CryptoCompare

Fast transactions. Never have any...

5 Accepted

Fast transactions. Never have any problems with withdraw or deposits. Recommend this exchange. +5 guys

P2PB2B 26 Jul 2019 via CryptoCompare

Perfect support and very nice...

5 Declined

Perfect support and very nice exchange. Thank you guys for your work.

P2PB2B 25 Jul 2019 via CryptoCompare

low fees, fast transactions, comfortable...

5 Declined

low fees, fast transactions, comfortable UI, fast and kind support
Good exchange for newbies and for exper traders
I like it!
Just try th...
Read more

P2PB2B 23 Jul 2019 via CryptoCompare

Other Exchanges