P2PB2B Reviews & Latest Issues about Exchange | ICORating
name

P2PB2B

Cryptocurrency exchange

Reviews and Issues P2PB2B

187 of 666
Accepted Reviews
5
Exchange Rating
4.2
Average Rate


Only positive experience about the...

5 Declined

Only positive experience about the exchange, easy to withdraw and deposit, keep it up!

P2PB2B 30 Jun 2019 via CryptoCompare

The best exchange in my...

5 Declined

The best exchange in my experience, I recommend it to everyone!

P2PB2B 28 Jun 2019 via CryptoCompare

I find the exchange very...

5 Declined

I find the exchange very convinient and easy to use + very beneficial in both depositing and withdrawing.

P2PB2B 27 Jun 2019 via CryptoCompare

Had a terrible experience with...

1 Declined

Had a terrible experience with these guys, wouldn't recommend it to anyone.

P2PB2B 27 Jun 2019 via CryptoCompare

The best exchange ever! Highly...

5 Declined

The best exchange ever! Highly recommend it to all of you.

P2PB2B 26 Jun 2019 via CryptoCompare

Nothing but good experiences with...

5 Declined

Nothing but good experiences with p2pb2b. Not sure where all the hate comes from. But then again, i never had to issue a ticket for anything, so never... Read more

P2PB2B 26 Jun 2019 via CryptoCompare

worst exchange with lots of...

1 Declined

worst exchange with lots of bug not recommended .

P2PB2B 25 Jun 2019 via CryptoCompare

Very comfortable to work with...

5 Declined

Very comfortable to work with this exchange, I'm very satisfied with it.

P2PB2B 25 Jun 2019 via CryptoCompare

One of the more trustworthy...

5 Declined

One of the more trustworthy exchanges out there. They are secure and have good customer support

P2PB2B 23 Jun 2019 via CryptoCompare

The process of trading here...

4 Declined

The process of trading here is really convenient and the price of some coins is really decent where you can make a profit.
But the process of with...
Read more

P2PB2B 22 Jun 2019 via CryptoCompare

I love this exchange. convenient...

5 Declined

I love this exchange. convenient site. great support

P2PB2B 22 Jun 2019 via CryptoCompare

I’ve been trading with p2pb2b...

5 Accepted

I’ve been trading with p2pb2b for about a year and find it a pretty convenient and reliable exchange. I always withdraw money to the advcash, so i nev... Read more

P2PB2B 21 Jun 2019 via CryptoCompare

As your morality levels drop,...

1 Declined

As your morality levels drop, so does the english from your fake reviews coming from pakistan.

P2PB2B 20 Jun 2019 via CryptoCompare

It's been the best exchange!...

5 Declined

It's been the best exchange! I think, I will recommend it to my pales too.

P2PB2B 19 Jun 2019 via CryptoCompare

I'd rate these guys 0...

1 Accepted

I'd rate these guys 0 stars if i could. No morality whatsoever and a terrible attitude to it's customers.

P2PB2B 19 Jun 2019 via CryptoCompare

The shower of fake comments...

1 Accepted

The shower of fake comments continue. Have you no shame?

P2PB2B 19 Jun 2019 via CryptoCompare

One of the most fastest...

5 Declined

One of the most fastest and comfortable exchanges i ever used. It's my favorite now! Recommend it to everybody.

P2PB2B 19 Jun 2019 via CryptoCompare

P2PB2B: The fastest growing SCAM...

1 Accepted

P2PB2B: The fastest growing SCAM of 2019.

P2PB2B 18 Jun 2019 via CryptoCompare

It's the best exchange out...

5 Accepted

It's the best exchange out there so far! No problems with withdrawals and deposits, I advise it to everyone just like my friend advised me.

P2PB2B 18 Jun 2019 via CryptoCompare

They are closed some features...

4 Declined

They are closed some features for some time but it is made for our security. So I can wait and be patient that my fund are secure.

P2PB2B 17 Jun 2019 via CryptoCompare

I didn't have any problems,...

5 Accepted

I didn't have any problems, fast deposits and withdrawals. Very kindly support!

P2PB2B 15 Jun 2019 via CryptoCompare

This exchange is the best....

5 Declined

This exchange is the best. fast transactions, great referral game! i'm glad to tade here

P2PB2B 15 Jun 2019 via CryptoCompare

So kind support , I...

5 Declined

So kind support , I recieve some profit with airdrops . Thanks so mush . I will invite my friends .

P2PB2B 13 Jun 2019 via CryptoCompare

I'm pretty satisfied with the...

5 Declined

I'm pretty satisfied with the exchange, a lotta coins, so far so good!

P2PB2B 11 Jun 2019 via CryptoCompare

"Thank you for your fake...

1 Accepted

"Thank you for your fake reviews": P2PB2B 2k19.

P2PB2B 11 Jun 2019 via CryptoCompare

Pretty fast deposits and withdrawals...

5 Declined

Pretty fast deposits and withdrawals so far. Hope it will keep on going the same way!

P2PB2B 11 Jun 2019 via CryptoCompare

It's very comfortable and easy...

5 Declined

It's very comfortable and easy to use, I'm very glad to be here. One friend of mine also uses this exchange and adviced me the same.

P2PB2B 10 Jun 2019 via CryptoCompare

very easy interface, interesting referral...

5 Accepted

very easy interface, interesting referral games, a lot of pairs. I was pleased!

P2PB2B 09 Jun 2019 via CryptoCompare

Top level security. Definitely an...

5 Declined

Top level security. Definitely an easy to use platform with decent volume and also good support team.

P2PB2B 08 Jun 2019 via CryptoCompare

"All of our fake reviews...

1 Accepted

"All of our fake reviews have been written by real people" : P2PB2P 2K19. These guys are worthless.

P2PB2B 07 Jun 2019 via CryptoCompare

Other Exchanges