Infinito Reviews & Latest Issues about Wallet | ICORating
name

Infinito

Android and iOS Multi-currency Wallet.

Reviews and Issues Infinito

58 of 196
Accepted Reviews
2
Wallet Rating
4.8
Average Rate


It's easy to use for...

4 Declined

It's easy to use for me, also as my friends.

Infinito 03 Mar 2019 via CryptoCompare

Not stable on Android 7

3 Declined

Not stable on Android 7

Infinito 03 Mar 2019 via CryptoCompare

Very easy to use. Their...

5 Accepted

Very easy to use. Their support staff always active.

Infinito 03 Mar 2019 via CryptoCompare

Looks great, runs smoothly. Can't...

4 Accepted

Looks great, runs smoothly. Can't wait to experience more services !!!

Infinito 20 Feb 2019 via CryptoCompare

最高のウォレット!初心者から上級者まで誰にもお勧めします。

5 Accepted

最高のウォレット!初心者から上級者まで誰にもお勧めします。

Infinito 20 Feb 2019 via CryptoCompare

Supported so many coins and...

5 Accepted

Supported so many coins and tokens as I need. In addition, the wallet is also easy to use and certainly, I also like its airdrop program a lot <3

Infinito 19 Feb 2019 via CryptoCompare

Good app, I like it

5 Declined

Good app, I like it

Infinito 19 Feb 2019 via CryptoCompare

Good UI/UX.

4 Declined

Good UI/UX.

Infinito 19 Feb 2019 via CryptoCompare

It's the best wallet I...

4 Declined

It's the best wallet I have used

Infinito 19 Feb 2019 via CryptoCompare

best wallet I've used, support...

5 Accepted

best wallet I've used, support immediately. Hope USDT will be supported this year!

Infinito 19 Feb 2019 via CryptoCompare

If you’ve been looking for...

5 Declined

If you’ve been looking for a way to securely store your cryptos, look no further. It’s got you cover.

Infinito 19 Feb 2019 via CryptoCompare

It is excellent.

4 Declined

It is excellent.

Infinito 19 Feb 2019 via CryptoCompare

Great wallet for airdrop.

5 Declined

Great wallet for airdrop.

Infinito 19 Feb 2019 via CryptoCompare

greate wallet for new users

5 Declined

greate wallet for new users

Infinito 19 Feb 2019 via CryptoCompare

Great!

5 Declined

Great!

Infinito 19 Feb 2019 via CryptoCompare

Good wallet support to send...

5 Declined

Good wallet support to send , receive coin

Infinito 19 Feb 2019 via CryptoCompare

A good wallet, but there...

4 Accepted

A good wallet, but there are a few drawbacks - security, support and interface.

Infinito 09 Feb 2019 via CryptoCompare

i use infinito to store...

5 Accepted

i use infinito to store ada. it's very good ! easy to send and receive crypto. 5 star for it

Infinito 31 Jan 2019 via CryptoCompare

one of the most secure...

3 Accepted

one of the most secure software wallets available and has an excellent reputation among the cryptocurrency community .yay

Infinito 30 Jan 2019 via CryptoCompare

Best mobile wallet for ADA,...

5 Accepted

Best mobile wallet for ADA, EOS and ERC20 tokens.

Infinito 29 Jan 2019 via CryptoCompare

It supports all I need....

5 Accepted

It supports all I need. Very easy to use. I'm waiting for new airdrop.

Infinito 29 Jan 2019 via CryptoCompare

Lâu lâu hơi chậm nhưng...

4 Declined

Lâu lâu hơi chậm nhưng hỗ trợ nhanh!

Infinito 29 Jan 2019 via CryptoCompare

Good wallet app for using,...

5 Accepted

Good wallet app for using, It's have a best security and I peace of mind when using it to contain my coins , It's have a lot of useful featur... Read more

Infinito 29 Jan 2019 via CryptoCompare

Ngon vl. ahihi

5 Declined

Ngon vl. ahihi

Infinito 29 Jan 2019 via CryptoCompare

Awesome

5 Declined

Awesome

Infinito 29 Jan 2019 via CryptoCompare

Great ! one for all...

5 Declined

Great ! one for all :D

Infinito 29 Jan 2019 via CryptoCompare

Infinito Wallet is a very...

5 Accepted

Infinito Wallet is a very intuitive cryptocurrency wallet with a lot of useful features and functions. They have a great support service team as well.

Infinito 29 Jan 2019 via CryptoCompare

Apps run smooth. Infinito wallet...

5 Accepted

Apps run smooth. Infinito wallet supports almost all coins and tokens. I have done a restore already and all my coins reappeared. Highly recommend.

Infinito 29 Jan 2019 via CryptoCompare

Awesome wallet!!

5 Declined

Awesome wallet!!

Infinito 29 Jan 2019 via CryptoCompare

Great UI UX. Thanks

5 Declined

Great UI UX. Thanks

Infinito 29 Jan 2019 via CryptoCompare

Other Wallets

Bitwala

A blockchain bank account.

Bitgo

Services for Digital Assets

EO.Finance

Licensed crypto wallet.

All Wallet Arrow right