Infinito Reviews & Latest Issues about Wallet | ICORating
name

Infinito

Android and iOS Multi-currency Wallet.

Reviews and Issues Infinito

58 of 200
Accepted Reviews
3
Wallet Rating
4.7
Average Rate


Nice wallet! most major coins...

4 Accepted

Nice wallet! most major coins are supported. Great performance, though sometime it lagged a bit. Timely responses to questions

Infinito 03 Mar 2019 via CryptoCompare

There are no desktop version...

3 Declined

There are no desktop version :(

Infinito 03 Mar 2019 via CryptoCompare

I do like it. Very...

4 Declined

I do like it. Very fast answer on issues and very professional. Good job guys!!

Infinito 03 Mar 2019 via CryptoCompare

The app is good, but...

4 Accepted

The app is good, but you should improve something about: UI/UX, and Performance. Supporters are nice

Infinito 03 Mar 2019 via CryptoCompare

It's easy to use for...

4 Declined

It's easy to use for me, also as my friends.

Infinito 03 Mar 2019 via CryptoCompare

Not stable on Android 7

3 Declined

Not stable on Android 7

Infinito 03 Mar 2019 via CryptoCompare

Very easy to use. Their...

5 Accepted

Very easy to use. Their support staff always active.

Infinito 03 Mar 2019 via CryptoCompare

Looks great, runs smoothly. Can't...

4 Accepted

Looks great, runs smoothly. Can't wait to experience more services !!!

Infinito 20 Feb 2019 via CryptoCompare

最高のウォレット!初心者から上級者まで誰にもお勧めします。

5 Accepted

最高のウォレット!初心者から上級者まで誰にもお勧めします。

Infinito 20 Feb 2019 via CryptoCompare

Supported so many coins and...

5 Accepted

Supported so many coins and tokens as I need. In addition, the wallet is also easy to use and certainly, I also like its airdrop program a lot <3

Infinito 19 Feb 2019 via CryptoCompare

Good app, I like it

5 Declined

Good app, I like it

Infinito 19 Feb 2019 via CryptoCompare

Good UI/UX.

4 Declined

Good UI/UX.

Infinito 19 Feb 2019 via CryptoCompare

It's the best wallet I...

4 Declined

It's the best wallet I have used

Infinito 19 Feb 2019 via CryptoCompare

best wallet I've used, support...

5 Accepted

best wallet I've used, support immediately. Hope USDT will be supported this year!

Infinito 19 Feb 2019 via CryptoCompare

If you’ve been looking for...

5 Declined

If you’ve been looking for a way to securely store your cryptos, look no further. It’s got you cover.

Infinito 19 Feb 2019 via CryptoCompare

It is excellent.

4 Declined

It is excellent.

Infinito 19 Feb 2019 via CryptoCompare

Great wallet for airdrop.

5 Declined

Great wallet for airdrop.

Infinito 19 Feb 2019 via CryptoCompare

greate wallet for new users

5 Declined

greate wallet for new users

Infinito 19 Feb 2019 via CryptoCompare

Great!

5 Declined

Great!

Infinito 19 Feb 2019 via CryptoCompare

Good wallet support to send...

5 Declined

Good wallet support to send , receive coin

Infinito 19 Feb 2019 via CryptoCompare

A good wallet, but there...

4 Accepted

A good wallet, but there are a few drawbacks - security, support and interface.

Infinito 09 Feb 2019 via CryptoCompare

i use infinito to store...

5 Accepted

i use infinito to store ada. it's very good ! easy to send and receive crypto. 5 star for it

Infinito 31 Jan 2019 via CryptoCompare

one of the most secure...

3 Accepted

one of the most secure software wallets available and has an excellent reputation among the cryptocurrency community .yay

Infinito 30 Jan 2019 via CryptoCompare

Best mobile wallet for ADA,...

5 Accepted

Best mobile wallet for ADA, EOS and ERC20 tokens.

Infinito 29 Jan 2019 via CryptoCompare

It supports all I need....

5 Accepted

It supports all I need. Very easy to use. I'm waiting for new airdrop.

Infinito 29 Jan 2019 via CryptoCompare

Lâu lâu hơi chậm nhưng...

4 Declined

Lâu lâu hơi chậm nhưng hỗ trợ nhanh!

Infinito 29 Jan 2019 via CryptoCompare

Good wallet app for using,...

5 Accepted

Good wallet app for using, It's have a best security and I peace of mind when using it to contain my coins , It's have a lot of useful featur... Read more

Infinito 29 Jan 2019 via CryptoCompare

Ngon vl. ahihi

5 Declined

Ngon vl. ahihi

Infinito 29 Jan 2019 via CryptoCompare

Awesome

5 Declined

Awesome

Infinito 29 Jan 2019 via CryptoCompare

Great ! one for all...

5 Declined

Great ! one for all :D

Infinito 29 Jan 2019 via CryptoCompare

Other Wallets

Enjin

Crypto collectible wallet

Wirex

The Wirex crypto-friendly wallet.

Cryptonator

Direct cryptocurrency transactions, instant exchange between different currencies.

All Wallet Arrow right