Infinito Reviews & Latest Issues about Wallet | ICORating
name

Infinito

Android and iOS Multi-currency Wallet.

Reviews and Issues Infinito

58 of 195
Accepted Reviews
1
Wallet Rating
4.8
Average Rate


Reliable at every turn. Every...

5 Accepted

Reliable at every turn. Every question I ever asked support was replied to same day.
Excellent apps. Easy to use. Recommend for everyone who want...
Read more

Infinito 11 Mar 2019 via CryptoCompare

They've been giving airdrops for...

5 Accepted

They've been giving airdrops for different coins ... pretty good. I registered, so waiting on the drops.

Infinito 11 Mar 2019 via CryptoCompare

Fantastic, Cardano wallet, new features,...

5 Accepted

Fantastic, Cardano wallet, new features, ideal

Infinito 11 Mar 2019 via CryptoCompare

Cool! The best service

5 Accepted

Cool! The best service

Infinito 10 Mar 2019 via CryptoCompare

Great wallet! looking for a...

5 Accepted

Great wallet! looking for a new version.

Infinito 10 Mar 2019 via CryptoCompare

Wallet so cool, best wallet...

5 Accepted

Wallet so cool, best wallet I use

Infinito 10 Mar 2019 via CryptoCompare

Very cool wallet. One of...

5 Declined

Very cool wallet. One of the best wallet to store ADA

Infinito 10 Mar 2019 via CryptoCompare

Great app

5 Declined

Great app

Infinito 10 Mar 2019 via CryptoCompare

all of erc20 tokens here,...

5 Declined

all of erc20 tokens here, thanks <3

Infinito 10 Mar 2019 via CryptoCompare

Good wallet so far

5 Declined

Good wallet so far

Infinito 10 Mar 2019 via CryptoCompare

Cool! Cant wait til the...

5 Declined

Cool! Cant wait til the app Square to release

Infinito 10 Mar 2019 via CryptoCompare

Best wallet, best service! I...

5 Accepted

Best wallet, best service! I love airdrop campaign with 2000 XOV

Infinito 10 Mar 2019 via CryptoCompare

Easy to use, many airdrop...

5 Declined

Easy to use, many airdrop program. Good job!

Infinito 10 Mar 2019 via CryptoCompare

I do like it. Very...

5 Declined

I do like it. Very fast asnwer on issues and very profesional. Good job guys!!

Infinito 10 Mar 2019 via CryptoCompare

Good app and excellent customer...

5 Declined

Good app and excellent customer service. Highly recommend

Infinito 07 Mar 2019 via CryptoCompare

I'm looking for a new...

5 Declined

I'm looking for a new version with tons of great Apps! :)

Infinito 07 Mar 2019 via CryptoCompare

I love Infinito Wallet !!!

5 Declined

I love Infinito Wallet !!!

Infinito 07 Mar 2019 via CryptoCompare

nice and easy to use...

5 Declined

nice and easy to use no problems so far

Infinito 07 Mar 2019 via CryptoCompare

Good app!

5 Declined

Good app!

Infinito 07 Mar 2019 via CryptoCompare

Very convenient wallet, must-have for...

5 Accepted

Very convenient wallet, must-have for every crypto user.
I was given 2000 XOV.

Infinito 07 Mar 2019 via CryptoCompare

It will be better if...

5 Accepted

It will be better if it supported ripple

Infinito 07 Mar 2019 via CryptoCompare

BTC deposit and withdrawal was...

5 Accepted

BTC deposit and withdrawal was easy, but could not get my Ada to deposit from Binance, kept on getting Address not Authenticated.

Infinito 07 Mar 2019 via CryptoCompare

Easy to use wallet, friendly...

5 Declined

Easy to use wallet, friendly and great performance..

Infinito 07 Mar 2019 via CryptoCompare

They've been giving airdrops for...

4 Accepted

They've been giving airdrops for different coins ... pretty good. I registered, so waiting on the drops.

Infinito 07 Mar 2019 via CryptoCompare

Wallet is very good.

5 Declined

Wallet is very good.

Infinito 06 Mar 2019 via CryptoCompare

I'm impressed this wallet is...

5 Accepted

I'm impressed this wallet is pretty good it has the 12 word key phrase 4 security like the ethos wallet free airdrops and the top ALT coins + some... Read more

Infinito 06 Mar 2019 via CryptoCompare

best wallet ever. highly recommended...

5 Declined

best wallet ever. highly recommended <3

Infinito 06 Mar 2019 via CryptoCompare

Easy to use, support multi-coins,...

5 Declined

Easy to use, support multi-coins, have many great campaigns. We highly recommend you to download it.

Infinito 06 Mar 2019 via CryptoCompare

Best wallet ever with a...

5 Declined

Best wallet ever with a wide range of features!

Infinito 06 Mar 2019 via CryptoCompare

Ví Crypto vạn năng. Mình...

5 Declined

Ví Crypto vạn năng. Mình mong chờ nhiều airdrop hơn nữa!

Infinito 06 Mar 2019 via CryptoCompare

Other Wallets

Ginco

A friendly and secure crypto wallet

Zebpay

Crypto exchange and wallet

Edge

A decentralized and secure mobile multicurrency wallet

All Wallet Arrow right