CoinField Reviews & Latest Issues about Exchange | ICORating
name

CoinField

The digital currency trading platform

Reviews and Issues CoinField

3 of 18
Accepted Reviews
54
Exchange Rating
3.9
Average Rate


The ui takes some time...

4 Pending

The ui takes some time to get used to but thats about it in everything else it is a solid exchange.

CoinField 01 Jun 2021 via CryptoCompare

I really feel like the...

2 Pending

I really feel like the UI is overwhelming and hard to get used to - and it's not like you gain that much by doing so.

CoinField 16 Mar 2021 via CryptoCompare

A little complicated to get...

3 Pending

A little complicated to get into UI but overall a solid exchange.

CoinField 16 Mar 2021 via CryptoCompare

Low fees, simple UI, great...

4 Pending

Low fees, simple UI, great support ... a platform that actually works decently during peak times. The only thing i would add would be some more pairs.

CoinField 11 Mar 2021 via CryptoCompare

Would definitively recommend CoinField as...

4 Pending

Would definitively recommend CoinField as a starter-midrange exchange to learn the ropes. Simple to use, decent ammount of tools, their only problem i... Read more

CoinField 15 Feb 2021 via CryptoCompare

Solid exchange with a simple...

3 Pending

Solid exchange with a simple UI, perfect for begginers.

CoinField 01 Feb 2021 via CryptoCompare

An exchange with low fees...

4 Pending

An exchange with low fees coupled with a easy to read interface.

CoinField 18 Jan 2021 via CryptoCompare

One of the easiest UIs...

4 Pending

One of the easiest UIs to learn, In their case, simplicity is their strenght.

CoinField 10 Jan 2021 via CryptoCompare

Worst exchange i've ever used...

1 Pending

Worst exchange i've ever used...

CoinField 30 Dec 2020 via CryptoCompare

A great UI making it...

4 Pending

A great UI making it easy to use. A decent amount of pairs with every single one that matters.

CoinField 26 Dec 2020 via CryptoCompare

If they would just fix...

3 Pending

If they would just fix the max feature so you would use the maximum amount when buying or selling I would give it five stars

CoinField 17 Jan 2020 via CryptoCompare

I have been trading with...

5 Pending

I have been trading with coinfield for the past 4 months and so fat it has been the best experience with any fiat-crypto exchange. I hope they add mor... Read more

CoinField 18 Nov 2019 via CryptoCompare

One of the greatest exchange...

5 Pending

One of the greatest exchange currently in the industry. Great reputation, great customer support and large deposit options.

CoinField 18 Nov 2019 via CryptoCompare

Great selection of pairs and...

5 Accepted

Great selection of pairs and an excellent and user-friendly app.

CoinField 15 Jul 2019 via CryptoCompare

Lots of XRP & fiar...

5 Accepted

Lots of XRP & fiar pairs

CoinField 05 Jul 2019 via CryptoCompare

I love the app. Very...

5 Declined

I love the app. Very easy to use

CoinField 05 Jul 2019 via CryptoCompare

Currently one of the best...

5 Declined

Currently one of the best in the market.

CoinField 05 Jul 2019 via CryptoCompare

Great pairs and many funding...

5 Accepted

Great pairs and many funding methods

CoinField 27 Jun 2019 via CryptoCompare

Other Exchanges

CryptalDash

The world’s first integrated cryptocurrency exchange

OpenLedger DEX

A decentralized crypto trading platform

All Exchange Arrow right